2017 Board of Directors

President
Steven Deutsch
U-Haul Company of Nevada
1900 South Decatur Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: 702-251-9282
Fax: 702-251-0097

steven_deutsch@uhaul.com

Vice President
Shelby Beck
Extra Self Storage
Phone: 530-566-2558
shelby@extra-selfstorage.com

Treasurer
Frank "Cameron" Glinton
Marcus & Millichap
3800 Howard Hughes Pkwy
Suite 1550
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: 702-215-7119
Fax: 702-215-7110
cameron.glinton@marcusmillichap.com

Secretary
Allen Daniel
StoreLocal.com
6885 Alton Pkwy, Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 602-451-2991
allen.daniel@storelocal.com 


Director:

Alberto Jauregui
Nevada Land
3505 E. Harmon Ave., Suite B
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: 702-435-7011 ext 112
Fax: 702-435-3494
alberto@nevadaland.com

Director:
Brandon Snyder
Stormart Insurance
3415 Concord Road, Suite A
York, PA 17402
Phone: 717-855-4495
Fax: 855-257-7140
bsnyder@storsmartinsurance.com

Director:

Director:
DeAnn Pineda
Great Value Storage
1441 N. Nellis Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89110
702-319-1130
dmpineda1977@gmail.com

Director:
Todd Whear
StorAll
1456 D. Industrial Road
Gardnerville, NV 89410
Phone: 775-782-1213
todd@storall.biz

Director:
Jim Ross
Rancho Lone Mountain Storage
6501 W Lone Mountain Road
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Phone: 775-242-3221
jross@3miledomination.com

Staff:
Katrina Bruce, Executive Director
702-952-2455
Katrina@amnevada.com

Valerie Picos, Coordinator
Valerie@amnevada.com
702-952-2455

Recent blog posts


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software