Search
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
You are here : Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Nevada SSA Board of Directors

We are always looking for new ways for our members to participate and become more involved with the Association. The Board of Directors helps inform us of issues occurring in the self storage community at the state level. They also advise us on our annual meeting, providing ideas and feedback on education and location. We would like to hear your ideas and suggestions! If you are interested in serving on the NVSSA Advisory Board please contact us.




OFFICERS

President
Shelby Beck
Extra Self Storage
Phone: 530-566-2558
shelby@extra-selfstorage.com

Vice President

Steven Kramer
Storage Durango Blue Diamond
9125 S Durango Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: 702-341-8300
steven@blacklv.com

Treasurer
Frank "Cameron" Glinton
LOGIC Commercial Real Estate
3900 S Hualapai Way
Las Vegas, NV 89147
Phone: 702-888-3500
Fax: 702-522-9844
cglinton@logicCRE.com

Secretary
Lori MacDonald
Panther Self Storage
777 Panther Drive
Reno, NV 89506
Phone: 775-785-7850
lorilu89408@gmail.com
DIRECTORS

Past President
Steven Deutsch
U-Haul Company of Nevada
1900 South Decatur Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: 702-251-9282
Fax: 702-251-0097
steven_deutsch@uhaul.com

DIRECTORS


Alberto Jauregui
Nevada Land
3505 E. Harmon Ave., Suite B
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: 702-435-7011 ext 112
Fax: 702-435-3494
alberto@nevadaland.com

Ryan Lazio
Stormart Insurance
3415 Concord Road, Suite A
York, PA 17402
Phone: 480-387-2288
Fax: 855-257-7140
rlazio@storsmartinsurance.com

Todd Whear
StorAll
1456 D. Industrial Road
Gardnerville, NV 89410
Phone: 775-782-1213
todd@storall.biz

Jim Ross
Rancho Lone Mountain Storage
6501 W Lone Mountain Road
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Phone: 775-242-3221
jross@3miledomination.com


  • AsstBanners-260x110-...

  • AsstBanners-260x110-...

  • AsstBanners-260x110-...

  • AsstBanners-260x110

  • AsstBanners-260x110-...